top of page
  • Writer's pictureיוסי רונן

book ONE - readers Reviews

Updated: Feb 3

wolfe brian
5.0 out of 5 stars
such an excellent book

Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2024

The experiences recorded in this book are absolutely beautiful and well articulated. I enjoyed, learned, and felt connected to every chapter. As someone who can sympathize with this type of experience I truly felt that the descriptions felt familiar and unified with my personal experience. If you're curious about ET contact, if you have experienced some form of NHI, if you're simply interested in this subject- just buy this book and read it. Peace.



X

5.0 out of 5 stars

Real and deeply moving

Reviewed in Germany on January 24, 2021

Verified Purchase

Many of us read „alien“ and think fraud.

If you read this, you very likely sense, that in this unfathomably vast universe it is absolutely impossible for us humans to be the only existing beings there are.

The author describes his real-life encounter with extraterrestrial beings in such a relatable and compassionate way it leaves no doubt that this meeting not only has taken place but more importantly that what he’s learned might be helpful to all of us.

The message is simple yet deeply touching and moving.

If you want to expand your consciousness and help yourself grow this is a highly recommendable read.



Reviewed in the United States on December 25, 2020


I have read Yossi Ronen's book which I would rate a 10 out of 10. It is one of the most important books that has ever been written in the field of Contact with Non Human Intelligence (NHI). Most of his book was focused on one specific experience and his dissection of this experience over the last 30 years What I found fascinating was not just another person who has had a direct physical contact with NHI, in Yossi's case 4 short "Small Greys", but that fact that Yossi had a "mind melt" with the actual unified consciousness of these "beings". It was two experiences involving the same event—one involved his contact with these beings while he was having an Out of Body Experience (OBE) seeing his sleeping body directly above his bed and the second was once he awoke and had a physical contact with these same beings. First, like so many other UFO related Contact Experiencers, this NHI is able to promote OBEs, a fact that was clearly detailed in the Dr. Edgar Mitchell FREE Experiencer Research Study titled "Beyond UFOs". An even more fascinating detail, which Yossi provides page after page discussion, was how he became ONE MIND with these beings-- he literally joined into their group consciousness. This was absolutely fascinationg. This topic was also discussed in my book "Beyond UFOs" but Yossi provides very specific details of this important phenomena involving Nonlocal Consciousness contact with NHI. I can go on and on with mind blowing details but to learn more you will have to purchase this priceless book. Reinerio (Rey) Hernandez, JD, MCP, Ph.D. Candidate and Director of CCRI, Consciousness and Contact Research Institute.




Snir Hadary

5.0 out of 5 stars Reviewed in the United States on September 5, 2020,

An inspiration to all ET intelligence seekers At last, Yossi Ronen publishes his book "One" which describes a close encounter of the 3rd kind experience with non-human beings who visited him 40 years ago, and the insights and implications of the encounter that accompany him to this day. I read the book with bated breath, beyond the fact that it is wonderfully written and detailed the story itself is amazing. It is very reminiscent of other experiences I have heard of people who have experienced encounters of the third kind. The insights that emerge from the encounter resonate with many other sources, especially regarding the significance of the unity of consciousness and its importance in communication with the visitors. It is also interesting how he overcame the initial fear and anxiety that has become a deep conscious connection, it has an encouraging message of unity and the ability to overcome the huge gaps between the different cultures. Of particular interest is the apocalyptic message that Yossi received, which is also repeated in other sources, which warns us and reminds us of the responsibility placed on us as guardians of the planet. Congratulations to Yossi for the effort and daring in publishing such a personal story, it is certainly an important mission and a milestone in exposing the existence of non-human intelligent ET cultures.


Jonny

5.0 out of 5 stars

Thought provoking....

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 5, 2021

Verified Purchase

Excellent book, a very interesting account of one mans experience in contact with ETs. He talks about consciousness and the meaning of life aswell as the contact itself. The book is short but with so much info. I did not want to put the book down.



Reviewed in the United States on November 28, 2020

Verified Purchase

In August 2020, a friend of mine at Mt. Shasta in northern California had an encounter at a certain location and found himself surrounded by with several beings wearing white robes. The beings imparted a very specific message. They said that those of us on the surface use the word love lightly, failing to see that every living thing on this planet deserves our love and respect. Every rock, plant, and animal. I was very touched to find the same message in Yossi’s incredible book. After reading this book, I read Mark 12:29-31 and other scriptural verses in a new light. Instead of just seeing the words “God is One“ on a page, I actually felt the message. The Earth and all of God’s creatures are in our care and LOVE is the eternal glue that binds. As humans, and in recognition of God’s cosmic plan, we must take care of the Earth and every living thing with the same love and respect we have for ourselves as part of divine creation. Having studied The Book of Knowledge: The Keys of Enoch for decades, I truly believe the reason for the commonality in these messages is that we are going to witness, likely in our lifetime, a gravitic/magnetic change wherein every single living thing will make a huge leap in consciousness. As conveyed in this book, the cows feel they are transparent to us. When these changes take place, will we be ready to face and feel the things Yossi felt when he had these profound experiences? The part in the book about the cows is riveting! People who come to Mt. Shasta want to see extraterrestrials and UFOs but many times they are not ready to hear the core messages that are imparted. In reading this book I was also reminded of Monroe Institute’s Gateway Voyage, which unifies via sound the two brain hemispheres so as to quiet the chatter between the two so that they ultimately listen as “one” - I don’t practice with it as much as I would like but I can tell you from personal experience that that method alone alters reality! The content of Yossi’s amazing book reminded me of it. I highly recommend this book and the Gateway Voyage! Katarina Castillo



1 Comment


יוסי רונן
יוסי רונן
Oct 04, 2020

yossi ronen Book ONE

Like
bottom of page